GOOD VIBES ONLY

isolate your turntable from the unwanted vibrations and interferences

optimise

keep only good vibrations!

Have you already noticed the impact of vibrations on your turntable?

This anti-vibration board was developed by La Boite concept to offer you a quality and an optimal listening comfort.

Despite the quality of your equipment you may find that vibrations affect the sound quality of your turntable and speakers.

These buzzes are common problems.

As we are committed to always providing you with uncompromising sound quality, we have developed an anti-vibration board to cancel any unwanted vibration that disturbs your listening and damages your equipment.

 

understand

Where do these vibrations come from?

The cell located at the end of the arm of your turntable converts the physical signal of the diamond into an electronic signal to create a continuous vibration: the sound.

When an external vibration parasitizes the vibration caused by the shape of the groove, the sound generated by the cell is deformed and can become interference. In most cases, these interferences come from the bass of the speakers and spread along the piece of furniture on which the turntable is positioned.

The cell also picks up the vibrations of the speakers. This creates a “loop” that amplifies the unwanted sound: the cell captures the generated amplified signal and it thus captures more and more interferences.

technologie

How to keep only good vibrations?

Thanks to its four custom-designed dampers developed specifically to support the weight of your turntable, Good Vibes Only absorbs unwanted vibrations to allow your turntable to translate only the vibrations of the vinyl groove.

composition

durable

Good Vibes Only consists of a plywood top and solid oak wood.

It is manufactured in Europe (Basque Country).

  • Chêne massif

Compatibility

In order to provide the best vibration damping, the tray has been designed to support high-fidelity turntables weighing less than 7 kilograms and no larger than 38.5 cm by 46 cm. It is compatible for most decks on the market (Platinum LS The concept box, Elipson decks, Rega, Pro-ject …

Dimensions / 48 × 38.5 × 1.5 cm
Weight / 2.5 kg

In order to provide the best vibration damping, the tray has been designed to support high-fidelity turntables weighing less than 7 kilograms and no larger than 38.5 cm by 46 cm. It is compatible for most decks on the market (Platinum LS The concept box, Elipson decks, Rega, Pro-ject …

Ce produit fait partie du Pack Vinyl Addict

GOOD VIBES ONLY

isolez votre platine vinyle des vibrations parasites

optimiser

Pour ne garder que les bonnes vibrations!

Avez vous déjà constaté les vibrations subies par votre platine vinyle ?

Ce plateau anti- vibration a été développé par La Boite concept pour vous offrir une qualité et un confort d’écoute optimaux.

Malgré la qualité de votre matériel vous pouvez constater que des vibrations nuisent à la qualité sonore de votre platine et de vos enceintes.

Ces bourdonnements sont des problèmes fréquents.

Comme nous avons à cœur de toujours vous offrir  une qualité sonore sans concession nous avons développé un plateau anti-vibrations permettant d’annuler toute vibration nuisible à votre écoute et dommageable pour votre matériel.

comprendre

D’où ces vibrations nuisibles proviennent-elles ?

La cellule située au bout du bras de votre platine traduit le signal physique du diamant en signal électronique pour créer une vibration continue : le son.

Lorsqu’une vibration externe parasite la vibration provoquée par la forme du sillon, le son généré par la cellule se déforme et peut devenir inexploitable. Dans la majorité des cas, ces vibrations parasites proviennent des basses des enceintes et se propagent le long du meuble sur lequel est posée la platine.

La cellule capte aussi les vibrations des enceintes. Cela crée une « boucle » qui amplifie le son: la cellule capte le signal qu’elle génère, son signal s’amplifie, et elle capte ainsi un signal toujours plus parasité…

technologie

Comment ne conserver que les bonnes vibrations ?

Grâce à ses quatre amortisseurs sur-mesure développés spécifiquement pour soutenir uniformément le poids de votre platine, Good Vibes Only absorbe les vibrations parasites pour permettre à votre platine de ne traduire que les vibrations du sillon du vinyle.

composition

durable

Good Vibes Only est composé d’un plateau en contreplaqué et bois chêne massif.

Il est fabriqué en Europe (Pays Basque).

  • Chêne massif

universel

dimensions / 48 × 38.5 × 1.5 cm
poids / 2.5 kg


Dans le but d’offrir le meilleur amortissement des vibrations, le plateau a été conçu pour soutenir les platines vinyles haute-fidélité dont le poids est inférieur à 7 kilogrammes et dont la taille ne dépasse pas 38,5 cm par 46 cm. Il est donc compatible pour la plupart des platines du marché (Platine LS La boite concept, platines Elipson, Rega, Pro-ject …)